点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
7.5
设施
7.5
员工
8.4
性价比
8.0

点评

    fan
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Domingo Avis
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月15日
    Noisy in certain hours
    Location convenience for me
    Steven
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年9月27日
    A friendly owner, a good budget hotel, my only complaint would be that there was no air con. So as it was in a residential area, it was a bit noisey. If you closed the windows the room was hot, if you opened them, the noise from outside kept me awake.
    Sandra
    es

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年8月24日

    Ok for one night ,,,,,

    No food we had to go looking for a restaurant in town
    It was ok ,,,,but saying it is a cafeteria ,,,,,he does not do food !!!!
    Wojciech
    pl

    综合评分

    4.6
    2017年8月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Estela1108
    es

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jonathan
    es

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月27日

    Great Value for Money

    You can hear people entering and leaving the rooms.
    Very helpful staff. Very clean. Great location, close to stations and centre. Free parking opposite, in an area where parking it's very difficult to find.
    Daniela
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月17日

    I will come back

    Very clean and comfortable place, helpful and nice owner.
    valentin
    ro

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年7月11日

    Best hostel

    Julia
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年6月19日
    Only downside is the location - very convenient for the bus and train stations, but a 30 or so minute walk into town.
    Comfortable room with everything you'd expect.
    lt

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年6月4日

    Booking charges

    I was charged one night's fee at the time of booking, so when I wanted to cancel the booking, the property would not refund that. So I ended up staying one night
    Brenton
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年3月16日

    Good value, clean rooms.

    Aiden
    es

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年3月12日

    Cheap and clean but noisy. Not good for light-sleepers.

    Noisy- Mainly from apartments above and road. Strange bathroom ergonomics.
    Clean, comfy bed, cheap
    tammy
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2016年12月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    João
    pt

    综合评分

    6.7
    2016年11月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carlos
    pt

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年9月26日

    Leisure time

    Everything was ok and how I expected.
    The price/value is pretty good, if you have car it isn't very far from the city centre, but If you are by foot I think you should search for everything else.
    Andrew
    es

    综合评分

    6.7
    2016年9月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Charles
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2016年9月4日
    Value for money
正在载入点评