Отзывы

7,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
7,2
Расположение объекта размещения
7,5
Удобства
7,5
Персонал
8,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,0

Отзывы

    Tatiana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    11 октября 2017

    Хорошее место для радиальных выездов по Галисии

    1. В душе очень невысокий поддон и плохой слив, вода может начать переливаться через край.
    1. Удачное расположение: близко автовокзал и железнодорожная станция. 2. Персонал очень приветлив, отзывчив. 3. Пансион находится в отдельной квартире на втором этаже многоквартирного дома, рядом от кафе, в которое вам нужно зайти по приезду, чтобы получить ключ. 4. Номер сингл очень чистый, аккуратный, маленький, но очень уютный. 5. Рядом несколько баров, перекусить, позавтракать, тапас - всё есть. 6. Кровать очень удобная, спалось хорошо.
    irina
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    15 июня 2017
    Тесный номер
    Очень чисто
    ALEXEY
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    7 января 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Domingo Avis
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    15 мая 2018
    Noisy in certain hours
    Location convenience for me
    Steven
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    19 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    27 сентября 2017
    A friendly owner, a good budget hotel, my only complaint would be that there was no air con. So as it was in a residential area, it was a bit noisey. If you closed the windows the room was hot, if you opened them, the noise from outside kept me awake.
    Sandra
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    24 августа 2017

    Ok for one night ,,,,,

    No food we had to go looking for a restaurant in town
    It was ok ,,,,but saying it is a cafeteria ,,,,,he does not do food !!!!
    Wojciech
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    23 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Estela1108
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    8 августа 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jonathan
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 июля 2017

    Great Value for Money

    You can hear people entering and leaving the rooms.
    Very helpful staff. Very clean. Great location, close to stations and centre. Free parking opposite, in an area where parking it's very difficult to find.
    Daniela
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 июля 2017

    I will come back

    Very clean and comfortable place, helpful and nice owner.
    valentin
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    11 июля 2017

    Best hostel

    Julia
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 июня 2017
    Only downside is the location - very convenient for the bus and train stations, but a 30 or so minute walk into town.
    Comfortable room with everything you'd expect.
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    4 июня 2017

    Booking charges

    I was charged one night's fee at the time of booking, so when I wanted to cancel the booking, the property would not refund that. So I ended up staying one night
    Brenton
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 марта 2017

    Good value, clean rooms.

    Aiden
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    12 марта 2017

    Cheap and clean but noisy. Not good for light-sleepers.

    Noisy- Mainly from apartments above and road. Strange bathroom ergonomics.
    Clean, comfy bed, cheap
    tammy
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    11 декабря 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    João
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    15 ноября 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Carlos
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    26 сентября 2016

    Leisure time

    Everything was ok and how I expected.
    The price/value is pretty good, if you have car it isn't very far from the city centre, but If you are by foot I think you should search for everything else.
Идет загрузка отзывов