Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.4
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Domingo Avis
    es

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 15, 2018
    Noisy in certain hours
    Location convenience for me
    Julia
    es

    Review Score

    10
    July 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tammy
    es

    Review Score

    9.6
    December 11, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carlos
    pt

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 26, 2016

    Leisure time

    Everything was ok and how I expected.
    The price/value is pretty good, if you have car it isn't very far from the city centre, but If you are by foot I think you should search for everything else.
    Steven
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 27, 2017
    A friendly owner, a good budget hotel, my only complaint would be that there was no air con. So as it was in a residential area, it was a bit noisey. If you closed the windows the room was hot, if you opened them, the noise from outside kept me awake.
    Sandra
    es

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 24, 2017

    Ok for one night ,,,,,

    No food we had to go looking for a restaurant in town
    It was ok ,,,,but saying it is a cafeteria ,,,,,he does not do food !!!!
    Wojciech
    pl

    Review Score

    4.6
    August 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Estela1108
    es

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonathan
    es

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 27, 2017

    Great Value for Money

    You can hear people entering and leaving the rooms.
    Very helpful staff. Very clean. Great location, close to stations and centre. Free parking opposite, in an area where parking it's very difficult to find.
    Daniela
    it

    Review Score

    8.3
    July 17, 2017

    I will come back

    Very clean and comfortable place, helpful and nice owner.
    valentin
    ro

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 11, 2017

    Best hostel

    gb

    Review Score

    9.2
    June 19, 2017
    Only downside is the location - very convenient for the bus and train stations, but a 30 or so minute walk into town.
    Comfortable room with everything you'd expect.
    lt

    Review Score

    6.2
    June 4, 2017

    Booking charges

    I was charged one night's fee at the time of booking, so when I wanted to cancel the booking, the property would not refund that. So I ended up staying one night
    Brenton
    au

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 16, 2017

    Good value, clean rooms.

    Aiden
    es

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 12, 2017

    Cheap and clean but noisy. Not good for light-sleepers.

    Noisy- Mainly from apartments above and road. Strange bathroom ergonomics.
    Clean, comfy bed, cheap
    João
    pt

    Review Score

    6.7
    November 15, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    es

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 25, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    gb

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 4, 2016
    Value for money
    eoin
    ie

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 1, 2016
    i could hear the people in the next room talking quite easily but they weren't very loud.
    very close to el corté ingles (super market), and there was another super market next door almost. a number of cafes nearby. there's a nice park across the road if you want to go for a stroll.
Loading reviews...