Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.1
Property location
7.5
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.3
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Steven
    gb

    Review score

    10
    19 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    27 September 2017
    A friendly owner, a good budget hotel, my only complaint would be that there was no air con. So as it was in a residential area, it was a bit noisey. If you closed the windows the room was hot, if you opened them, the noise from outside kept me awake.
    Sandra
    es

    Review score

    5.0
    24 August 2017

    Ok for one night ,,,,,

    No food we had to go looking for a restaurant in town
    It was ok ,,,,but saying it is a cafeteria ,,,,,he does not do food !!!!
    Wojciech
    pl

    Review score

    4.6
    23 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Estela1108
    es

    Review score

    6.7
    8 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonathan
    es

    Review score

    9.2
    27 July 2017

    Great Value for Money

    You can hear people entering and leaving the rooms.
    Very helpful staff. Very clean. Great location, close to stations and centre. Free parking opposite, in an area where parking it's very difficult to find.
    Daniela
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    17 July 2017

    I will come back

    Very clean and comfortable place, helpful and nice owner.
    valentin
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    11 July 2017

    Best hostel

    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    19 June 2017
    Only downside is the location - very convenient for the bus and train stations, but a 30 or so minute walk into town.
    Comfortable room with everything you'd expect.
    lt

    Review score

    6.2
    4 June 2017

    Booking charges

    I was charged one night's fee at the time of booking, so when I wanted to cancel the booking, the property would not refund that. So I ended up staying one night
    Brenton
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    16 March 2017

    Good value, clean rooms.

    Aiden
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    12 March 2017

    Cheap and clean but noisy. Not good for light-sleepers.

    Noisy- Mainly from apartments above and road. Strange bathroom ergonomics.
    Clean, comfy bed, cheap
    João
    pt

    Review score

    6.7
    15 November 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    es

    Review score

    6.7
    25 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    4 September 2016
    Value for money
    eoin
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    1 September 2016
    i could hear the people in the next room talking quite easily but they weren't very loud.
    very close to el corté ingles (super market), and there was another super market next door almost. a number of cafes nearby. there's a nice park across the road if you want to go for a stroll.
    tammy
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2016

    clean & comfortable, close to bus station

    located pretty far from the centro
    located very close to bus station so it was easy to arrive walking with my suitcase. very clean, comfortable room. friendly staff. zero problems.
    es

    Review score

    8.3
    23 July 2016

    Real value for money

    Real valué for mover
    kr

    Review score

    8.3
    2 July 2016
    My room was on the main road so a little noisy and could hear soemone snoring next-door
    Although I didn't arrive until after 1am due to a delayed flight the manager was patient and welcoming
    catalin
    ro

    Review score

    6.7
    16 June 2016

    Noisy

    Extremely noisy. No isolation. Hard to sleep. Far away from city centre.
    Nice rooms and halls. 10 min to train station.
Loading reviews