Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,5
Komfort
7,2
Lage der Unterkunft
7,5
Einrichtungen
7,5
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,0

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    24. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ana Maria Vega Bastero
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    24. Juli 2017

    zweckmäßig

    es war eng, sehr hellhörig, die Türklinke haben sehr laut gequitscht
    Es war zweckmäßig und sauber
    Gerhard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. Juli 2017

    Schöner Aufenthalt

    Die Zimmer sind sauber und zweckmäßig ausgestattet, schließlich ist es Hostel und kein 5 Sterne Hotel. Die Inhaber waren dafür umso freundlicher und man hat sich sehr wohl gefühlt. Wer nicht gerade Fußkrank ist kann von dort alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen. Ein Waschcenter und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind gleich um die Ecke
    Domingo Avis
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. Mai 2018
    Noisy in certain hours
    Location convenience for me
    Steven
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    27. September 2017
    A friendly owner, a good budget hotel, my only complaint would be that there was no air con. So as it was in a residential area, it was a bit noisey. If you closed the windows the room was hot, if you opened them, the noise from outside kept me awake.
    Sandra
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    24. August 2017

    Ok for one night ,,,,,

    No food we had to go looking for a restaurant in town
    It was ok ,,,,but saying it is a cafeteria ,,,,,he does not do food !!!!
    Wojciech
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    23. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Estela1108
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    8. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jonathan
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Juli 2017

    Great Value for Money

    You can hear people entering and leaving the rooms.
    Very helpful staff. Very clean. Great location, close to stations and centre. Free parking opposite, in an area where parking it's very difficult to find.
    Daniela
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. Juli 2017

    I will come back

    Very clean and comfortable place, helpful and nice owner.
    valentin
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. Juli 2017

    Best hostel

    Julia
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Juni 2017
    Only downside is the location - very convenient for the bus and train stations, but a 30 or so minute walk into town.
    Comfortable room with everything you'd expect.
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    4. Juni 2017

    Booking charges

    I was charged one night's fee at the time of booking, so when I wanted to cancel the booking, the property would not refund that. So I ended up staying one night
    Brenton
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. März 2017

    Good value, clean rooms.

    Aiden
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    12. März 2017

    Cheap and clean but noisy. Not good for light-sleepers.

    Noisy- Mainly from apartments above and road. Strange bathroom ergonomics.
    Clean, comfy bed, cheap
    tammy
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Dezember 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    João
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    15. November 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Carlos
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    26. September 2016

    Leisure time

    Everything was ok and how I expected.
    The price/value is pretty good, if you have car it isn't very far from the city centre, but If you are by foot I think you should search for everything else.
Bewertungen werden geladen